LOG A LOAD FOR KIDS CONTACTS AND PARTICIPATING HOSPITALS

Point of Contact

Sam Duvall, Alabama Forestry Association

555 Alabama Street, Montgomery, AL 36104

Phone (334) 265-8733 • Fax (334) 262-1258

Email: sduvall@alaforestry.org

Participating Hospitals

Point of Contact

Anna Swaim, Arkansas Forestry Association

1213 W. 4th Street, Little Rock, AR 72201

Phone (501) 374-2441 • Fax (501) 374-6413

Email: aswaim@arkforests.org

Website: www.arkforests.org/?page=logaload

Facebook: www.facebook.com/arlogaload

Participating Hospitals

Point of Contacts

Lisa Medici, California Log A Load Chair

P.O. Box 969, Westwood, CA 96137

Phone: (530) 256-2468 • Cell: (530) 310-1163

Email: lisa@medicilogging.com or masonmedici@frontier.com

Eric Carleson, Associated California Loggers

555 Capitol Mall, Suite 745, Sacramento, CA 95814

Phone: (916) 441-7940 • Fax: (916) 441-7942

Email: ecarleson@calog.com

Participating Hospitals

Point of Contact

Connecticut Professional Timber Producers Association

P.O. Box 508, Oneco, CT 06373

Phone: (860) 948-0432

Email: info@timproct.org

Website: www.timprot.org

Participating Hospitals

Point of Contact

Debbie Bryant, Florida Forestry Association

PO Box 1696, Tallahassee, FL 32302

Phone: (850) 222-5646 • Fax: (850) 222-6179

Email: Debbie@ForestFla.org

Website: www.floridaforest.org/programs/log-a-load-for-kids

Participating Hospitals

Point of Contact

Tommy Carroll, Southeastern Wood Producers Association

3793 Hwy 341, Culloden, GA 21016

Phone: (478) 952-2809

Email: tcarroll@swpa.ag

Website: www.swpa.ag

Participating Hospitals

Point of Contact

Indiana Hardwood Lumberman's Association

1849 Broad Ripple Avenue, Indianapolis, IN 46220

Phone: (317) 875-3660 • Fax: (317) 875-3661

Email: info@ihla.org

Participating Hospitals

Point of Contact

Kentucky Forest Industries Association

106 Progress Drive, Frankfort, KY 40601

Phone: (502) 695-3979 • Fax: (502) 695-8343

Email: bob@kfia.org

Participating Hospitals

Point of Contact

Gracee Malone-Texada, Louisiana Logging Council

P.O. Box 5607, Alexandria, LA 71307

Phone: (318) 443-2558 • Fax: (318) 443-1713

Email: gmalone@laforestry.com

Participating Hospitals

Point of Contact

Dana Doran, Professional Logging Contractors of Maine

P.O. Box 1036, Augusta, ME 04332

Phone (207) 688-8195 • Fax (207) 620-7517

Email: executivedirector@maineloggers.com

Participating Hospitals

Point of Contact

Vanessa Finney, MFA Communications Coordinator

PO Box 42016, Baltimore, MD 21284

Phone: (410) 823-1789

Email: director@mdforests.org

Participating Hospitals

Point of Contact

Rose Wich and Toni Engstrom, Great Lakes Timber Professionals Association

P.O. Box 1278, Rhinelander, WI 54501

Phone: (715) 282-5828 • Fax: (715) 282-4941

Email: rosewich@gltpa.org

Website: www.gltpa.org

Participating Hospitals

Point of Contact

Becky Holst, MN Log A Load for Kids/Gillette Children’s Specialty Healthcare

4337 W. 8th Street, Duluth, MN 58807

Phone: (218) 624-4790 • Fax: (218) 624-4790

Email: bholst@gillettechildrens.com

Participating Hospitals

Point of Contact

Stacy Benefield, Mississippi Loggers Association

PO Drawer 659, Quitman, MS 39355

Phone: (601) 776-5754 • Fax: (601) 776-2737

Email: mla@msloggers.org

Participating Hospitals

Point of Contacts

Brian Brookshire, Missouri Forest Products Association

505 E. State Street, Jefferson City, MO 65101

Phone: (573) 634-3252 • Fax: (573) 636-2591

Email: brian@moforest.org

Shannon Jarvis, Jarvis Timber Co. LLC

13214 East State Hwy 8, Minera Point, MO 63660

Phone: (573) 631-7194

Email: sjarvis@jarvistimber.com

Participating Hospitals

Point of Contact

Coleen Michael, Southeastern Wood Producers Association

PO Box 1716, Kalispell, MT 59903

Phone: (406) 752-3168 • Fax: (406) 756-9574

Email: coleen@logging.org

Participating Hospitals

Point of Contacts

Dana Hinkley, Southeastern Wood Producers Association

749 Hillside Ave., Berlin, NH 03570

Phone: (603) 723-4023

Email: dbhinkley@netzero.net

Ray Berthiaume, Wagner Forest Management

PO Box 121, Errol, NH 03579

Phone: (603) 986-8914

Email: rberthiaume@wagnerforest.com

Participating Hospitals

Point of Contacts

Mark Mowrey, Baillie Lumber Company

PO Box 24, 5 Railway Avenue, Smyrna, NY 13464

Phone: (315) 796-6644 • Fax: (607) 627-6670

Email: mmowrey@baillie.com

Muriel Church, Empire State Forest Products Association

47 Van Alstyne Drive, Rensselaer, NY, 12144

Phone: (518) 463-1297 • Fax: (518) 426-9502

Email: Mchurch@esfpa.org

Participating Hospitals

Point of Contact

Buddy Schavender, Southeastern Wood Producers Association

P.O. Box 206, Pantego, NC 27860

Phone: (252) 943-3379

Email: ghs@shavender.com

Participating Hospitals

Point of Contact

John Dorka, Ohio Forestry Association

746 Morrison Rd, Columbus, OH 43230

Phone: (614) 497-9580 • Fax: (614) 497-9581

Email: John@ohioforest.org

Participating Hospitals

Point of Contact

Leigh Peters, OK Log a Load Coordinator

Oklahoma Forestry Association, PO Box 547, Antlers, OK 74523

Phone: (580) 298-9947

Email: lpeters@cambellgroup.com

Participating Hospitals

Point of Contact

Dorena Kliewer, Associated Oregon Loggers Inc.

P.O. Box 12339, Salem, OR 97309

Phone: (503) 364-1330 • Fax: (503) 364-0836

Email: dkliewer@oregonloggers.org

Participating Hospitals

Point of Contact

Northern Tier Hardwood Association

P.O. Box 7, Tunkhannock, PA 18657

Phone: (570) 265-7753

Email: nthapa@nthardwoods.org

Paul Lyskava, Pennsylvania Forest Products Association

301 Chestnut Street, Suite 102, Harrisburg, PA 17101

Phone: (717) 901-0420 • Fax: (717) 901-0360

Email: plyskava@paforestproducts.org

Participating Hospitals

Need New Contact!

Former Point of Contact

Diane Thurber and Jerrimoth Forestry

Participating Hospitals

Point of Contact

Tommy Carroll, Southeastern Wood Producers Association

3793 Hwy 341, Culloden, GA 21016

Phone: (478) 952-2809

Email: tcarroll@swpa.ag

Website: www.swpa.ag

Participating Hospitals

  • -

Point of Contact

Cam Crawford, South Carolina Forestry Association

PO Box 21303, Columbia, SC 29221

Phone: (803) 798-4170 • Fax: (803) 798-2340

Email: scfa@scforestry.org

Participating Hospitals

Point of Contact

Candace Dinwiddie, Tennessee Forestry Association

PO Box 290693, Nashville, TN 37229

Phone: (615) 883-3832 • Fax: (615) 883-0515

Email: cdinwiddie@tnforestry.com

Wayne Turner, Resolute Forest Products

PO Box 279, Calhoun, TN 37309

Phone: (423) 336-7029 • Fax: (423) 596-9445

Email: wayne.turner@resolutefp.com

Participating Hospitals

Point of Contacts

Nikki Robertson, Virginia Loggers Association

State Log A Load For Kids Chairperson

9318 West Oak River Drive, Matoaca, VA 23803

Phone: (804) 586-5413 • Fax: (804) 590-2170

Email: robbienikki@aol.com

Rich Palermo, Greif Packaging

P.O. Box 339, Amherst, VA 24521

Phone: (434) 933-4229 • Fax: (434) 933-4183

Email: rich.palermo@greif.com

Participating Hospitals

Point of Contact

Dana Hinkley, Southeastern Wood Producers Association

749 Hillside Ave., Berlin, NH 03570

Phone: (603) 723-4023

Email: dbhinkley@netzero.net

Participating Hospitals

Point of Contact

Tami Au, Washington Contract Loggers Association

2421 Pacific Avenue, P.O. Box 2168 Olympia, WA 98507-2168

Phone: (360) 352-5033 • Fax: (360) 352-8544

Email: tami@loggers.com

Participating Hospitals

Point of Contact

Sharon Sisler, Mountain Loggers Inc.

413 Sisler Lane, Friendsville, MD 21531

Phone: (301) 387-8347 • Fax: (301) 387-8346

Email: sclllc@mindspring.com

Participating Hospitals

Point of Contact

Rose Wich and Toni Engstrom, Great Lakes Timber Professionals Association

P.O. Box 1278, Rhinelander, WI 54501

Phone: (715) 282-5828 • Fax: (715) 282-4941

Email: rosewich@gltpa.org

Website: www.gltpa.org

Participating Hospitals